KATIE HOLMES – CELEBRITY CRAFTER!


 

Katie Holmes on People.com

Katie Holmes on People.com

Another celeb admits secret crafting habits in a recent People.com article. Katie Holmes (actress, designer and mother) shares her favorite secret hobbies which include crafting with daughter Suri Cruise (age 4).  In addition to the traditional crayons, glue and good paper, Holmes reports that “My husband got me a sewing machine for my birthday,” and that she likes involving her daughter. “My mom grew up making curtains and pillows and everything, and it made our home very warm, so I like to do things like that with my daughter.”  For the complete story go to http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20474769,00.html.

Leave a Reply

