Margot Potter Lands Gig with Jewelry TV


Congrats to CHA Designer Member, Margot Potter who landed a gig with Jewelry TV’s Jewel School…looking forward to the first episodes and her incredible designs and projects…see complete release below…

Jewel School & Margot Potter

Jewel School & Margot Potter

Designer Margot Potter Joins Jewelry Television’s Jewel School

Knoxville, Tenn. – (September 21, 2010) – Jewelry designer and bestselling author Margot Potter is the newest expert to join Jewelry Television’s Jewel SchoolTM, an immensely popular unit of the home shopping network. ®.  Margot, known as The Impatient CrafterTM, is the author of six books on jewelry making and design, and is an internationally popular blogger.

On Jewel School, Margot will design fresh projects and demystify the intricacies of working with wire, findings, beads, and tools. . As part of her commitment to spreading the joys of curiosity, Margot will also develop jewelry-making how-to DVDs. . Jewel School airs on Jewelry Television Sundays 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST.

When it comes to jewelry-making, Margot invites people to not only think outside of the box, but to tear it up, re-purpose it into something fabulous, and stand on it to reach for the stars.  She joins other Jewel School experts including Sheree Henry and Katie Rooke.

About Jewelry Television Jewelry Television® is headquartered in Knoxville, Tennessee and broadcasts live shows 24 hours a day, seven days a week that are available to 72 million cable households from coast to coast. As the largest retailer of natural gemstones in the world, the company sells gemstones and jewelry and beading supplies for jewelry makers via live television shows and online at JTV.com.

###

14 thoughts on “Margot Potter Lands Gig with Jewelry TV

  1. I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors
    & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please replly back as I’m attempting to create my
    own personal blog and would like to learn where you got
    this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Thank you!

  2. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

  3. or ‘Yo you’re hot, lets hook up’ than a real message. As an emotional issue, you may have painful regrets. Network, shortening the distance between people, but not to shorten the distance between the mind and soul.

  4. I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  5. I like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right
    here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the following!

  6. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little
    bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  7. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Safari.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon.
    Kudos

  8. Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template
    or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

